All Systems Operational
API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Checkout ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Merchant Dashboard Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
had a major outage
had a partial outage
Scheduled Maintenance
Backend System Upgrade Sep 29, 00:00-01:00 PDT
Bolt will be undergoing scheduled maintenance to improve important backend systems on Sunday, September 29th between 3:00 AM ET/12:00 AM PT and 4:00 AM ET/1:00 AM PT. Within this window, there is expected to be a 20-minute period where Bolt checkout will be unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your success manager.
Posted on Sep 17, 07:38 PDT
Past Incidents
Sep 21, 2019

No incidents reported today.

Sep 20, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 19, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 18, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 17, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 16, 2019
Resolved - We would like to inform you that the issues with our Support Ticketing system have been resolved; as a result, going forward please submit any new tickets via our regular channels such as the "Support" button in the merchant dashboard. Note that, following this announcement, any new tickets sent to alternative-support@bolt.com, an email address utilized specifically for the outage, may not receive a response.

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to your Success Manager.

Best Regards,
The Bolt Team
Sep 16, 12:47 PDT
Identified - We are currently experiencing issues with our support ticketing system; as a result, any issues submitted to our support team after 2:17 PM ET/11:17 AM PT may not be received.

If you have a new issue that you’d like us to investigate urgently, or if you have any questions, please send an email to alternative-support@bolt.com.

We will post here with an update once the issues with the ticketing system are resolved. Thank you for your patience.

Best Regards,
The Bolt Team
Sep 16, 11:32 PDT
Sep 15, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 14, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 13, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 12, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 11, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 10, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 9, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 8, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sep 7, 2019

No incidents reported.