Backend System Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bolt
Completed
The scheduled maintenance to upgrade important backend systems was confirmed to be complete at 3:29 AM ET/12:29 AM PT on Sunday, March 28, 2021. During the maintenance, Bolt checkout was unavailable for a total of fourteen seconds.

If you have any questions, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your Success Manager.
Posted Mar 28, 2021 - 10:47 PDT
Scheduled
Bolt will be undergoing scheduled maintenance to upgrade important backend systems on Sunday, March 28th, between 3:00 AM ET/12:00 AM PT and 4:00 AM ET/1:00 AM PT. Within this window, there is expected to be a period of up to 10 minutes where Bolt checkout will be unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your success manager.
Posted Mar 11, 2021 - 17:19 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Checkout, Payment Processing, Merchant Dashboard, and Fraud Review.