Backend System Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bolt
Completed
The scheduled maintenance to upgrade important backend systems was confirmed to be complete at 4:54 AM ET/1:54 AM PT on Sunday, July 19th, 2020.

If you have any questions, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your Success Manager.
Posted Jul 19, 2020 - 12:04 PDT
Scheduled
Bolt will be undergoing scheduled maintenance to upgrade important backend systems on Sunday, July 19th between 3:00 AM ET/12:00 AM PT and 3:30 AM ET/12:30 AM PT. Within this window, there is expected to be a 10-minute period where Bolt checkout will be unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your success manager.
Posted Jul 10, 2020 - 15:49 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Plugins (BigCommerce Plugin, Magento 1 Plugin, Magento 2 Plugin, Salesforce Commerce Cloud Plugin, WooCommerce Plugin, Other Plugins & Integrations) and Checkout, Payment Processing, Merchant Dashboard, Fraud Review.