Backend System Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bolt Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance to improve important backend systems that occurred Sunday, September 29, 2019, at 12:00 AM PT/3:00 AM ET completed successfully within the one-hour maintenance window, taking approximately thirty total minutes.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your Success Manager.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 29, 2019 - 12:30 PDT
Scheduled
Bolt will be undergoing scheduled maintenance to improve important backend systems on Sunday, September 29th between 3:00 AM ET/12:00 AM PT and 4:00 AM ET/1:00 AM PT. Within this window, there is expected to be a 20-minute period where Bolt checkout will be unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your success manager.
Posted about 1 month ago. Sep 17, 2019 - 07:38 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: API and Checkout.