Backend System Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bolt Inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance to improve backend systems that began Sunday, February 9th, 2020, at 12:00 AM PT/3:00 AM ET completed and was confirmed successful on Sunday, February 9th, 2020 at 3:41 AM ET/12:41 AM PT.

If you have any questions, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your Success Manager.
Posted Feb 09, 2020 - 10:16 PST
Scheduled
Bolt will be undergoing scheduled maintenance to upgrade important backend systems on Sunday, February 9th between 3:00 AM ET/12:00 AM PT and 3:30 AM ET/12:30 AM PT. Within this window, there is expected to be a 15-minute period where Bolt checkout will be unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your success manager.
Posted Feb 05, 2020 - 20:14 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: API, Checkout, and Merchant Dashboard.