Backend System Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bolt
Completed
The scheduled maintenance to upgrade important backend systems was confirmed to be complete at 3:42 AM ET/12:42 AM PT on Monday, May 17th, 2021. During the maintenance, Bolt checkout was unavailable for a total of twelve seconds.

If you have any questions, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your Success Manager.
Posted May 17, 2021 - 08:58 PDT
Scheduled
Bolt will be undergoing scheduled maintenance to upgrade important backend systems on Monday, May 17th, between 3:00 AM ET/12:00 AM PT and 4:00 AM ET/1:00 AM PT. Within this window, there is expected to be a period of up to 10 minutes where Bolt checkout will be unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to merchantsupport@bolt.com and cc your success manager.
Posted May 10, 2021 - 15:15 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Plugins (BigCommerce Plugin, Magento 1 Plugin, Magento 2 Plugin, Salesforce Commerce Cloud Plugin, WooCommerce Plugin, Other Plugins & Integrations) and Checkout, Payment Processing, Merchant Dashboard, Fraud Review.